Exhibits


Photo credit: Palma Brozzetti

IT'S ALL ABOUT THE LIGHT:

MONOCHROME PHOTOGRAPHY

Wed, June 1 - Sat, June 18

Opening Reception Fri, June 3, 5-7pm


Ti Arts Summer 2022 Schedule for Shows

IT'S ALL ABOUT THE LIGHT:

MONOCHROME PHOTOGRAPHY

Wed, June 1 - Sat, June 18

Opening Reception Fri, June 3, 5-7pm

JENNY HUTCHINSON: FLUX & FLOW

Wed, June 22 - Sat, July 9

Opening Reception Fri, June 24, 5-7pm

WENDY SOLIDAY:

SAVOR THE DAY, Lake George & Beyond

Wed, July 13 - Sat, July 30

Opening Reception Fri, July 15, 5-7pm

ANN & GARY LARSON: LENS & BRUSH:

Wed, Aug 3 - Sat, Aug 20

Opening Reception Thurs, August 4, 5-7pm

INSIDE & OUTSIDE THE BOX:

ABSTRACTS & ASSEMBLAGES

Wed, Aug 24 - Sat, Sept 17

Opening Reception Fri, August 26, 5-7pm

ADIRONDACK HARVEST PLEIN AIR

Opening Reception Sun, September 18

11am - 3pm