Art Shows This Year

Events and Art Shows Schedule 2019

See also our Calendar of Events


TI MIDDLE SCHOOL STUDENT COUNCIL

100 Dresses Project
Opening Monday, May 13, 7-9pm

SUSAN BEADLE & SEDDON BEATY
Variations on a Theme
Opening Friday, Jun 7, 5-7pm

STEPHEN DICERBO & OTHERS
Adirondack Aquatic: Gyotaku (Fish Prints)
Opening Friday, Jun 28, 5-7pm
Demonstration Saturday, July 13, 2-4pm
Workshop Sunday, Jul 21, 9am-5pm

WENDY SOLIDAY
PURE: Water and Air
Opening Friday, Jul 26, 5-7pm
Class-TBD

NANCY KIMBALL
Raptors of the Adirondacks
Live Demonstration: Tuesday, Aug 6, 4 pm

10X10 SHOW
Entries Open to Public
Opening Friday, Aug 16, 5-7pm

ROBERT HACUNDA
Adirondack Sketches
Opening Friday, Sept 6, 5-7pm

TI GARDEN CLUB & GALLERY ARTISTS
Petals and Paintings (Sept 13-14 only)
Opening Friday, Sept 13, 5-7pm

ADIRONDACK HARVEST PLEIN AIR
Various Artists
Opening Sunday, Sept 29, 11 am-2pm

NANCY A CARTER
Captured: Moments in Nature
Opening Friday, Nov 1, 5-7 pm


Visit Ti Arts' Downtown Gallery on 119 Montcalm St in Ticonderoga. We are open all year Thurs-Sat from 10 am-4 pm except holidays. We are an all-volunteer organization. 

Comments